What happened to Mr. Rolandas...?

• Administrators

Let me tag him @Rolandas

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

12 hours ago, follically challenged said:

Haven't seen any new content in a while... hopefully the Norwood Reaper didn't take another soul...? 😅 

I have also been wondering along similar lines. Although four months seems too short a time to invert his gains. 

Maybe something unrelated to hair has been keeping him busy

• Like 1

12 hours ago, follically challenged said:

Haven't seen any new content in a while... hopefully the Norwood Reaper didn't take another soul...? 😅 

Why? He had 2 HT with good results. He's fine now. The concern would be him taking finasteride and oral minoxidil, I hope his health is OK.

• Well Done 1

• Administrators

He might’ve moved on with hair loss and his life. He probably got a new job or passion. 

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

8 minutes ago, Mike10 said:

he might be in bad shape with the Finansteride and Oral Minox he is taking

I mean he could,but certainly there a lot more plausible reasons for his hiatus from Youtube! 

• Like 2