2012 graft fue Hasson & Wong (Dr. Wong) - October 3rd 2022

22 minutes ago, mister_25 said:

5.5 months is still too early to deem failure or not. The full process takes 12 months. 

yes ok this what is doctors say, but by checking around you can tell that at about 6 months the result is pretty much done. There could be little improvements until 12 month, but most of the regrowth should have happened already

15 minutes ago, BaldV said:

can you post normal pictures outdoors from 0,6 meters away? also the quality of the pics you post is really low

ok I will try to take better quality pics. But I guess you can already tell from what I have posted that the result is weak.

17 minutes ago, milito_22 said:

But I guess you can already tell from what I have posted that the result is weak.

Not from those pictures, try not to pull your hair back.

• Like 1

• Administrators

5.5 months is still early, with plenty of time to grow. Have you contacted the clinic?

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

4 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

5.5 months is still early, with plenty of time to grow. Have you contacted the clinic?

Contacted them when I was at 3.5 months and they told me it was too early. They told me to share pics with them when I was at 6 months. So I am just waiting to hit the 6 months mark before reaching out to them again

• Administrators
12 minutes ago, milito_22 said: