Elon Musk Confirms his Hair Transplant on IG

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

Elon cheekily admits to getting a hair transplant in this post. 

53932D8F-74B8-49D6-B17C-94CA8440DAE5.jpeg

Tbh the picture on the right doesn’t even look like him. 

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
1 minute ago, TheGreatPretender said:

Pretty much confirmed what everyone already knew.😅

He also seems to be keeping it smart and using medication (Finasteride) alongside his proccedure for maintenance, good on him.

He’s a smart guy. Also, must’ve gone to an excellent surgeon. 

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
1 hour ago, AB2000 said:

My HT surgeon slammed Musk's result 🙂

I think his result looks good. Obviously, you could nitpick anyones HT. But his is definitely one of the best famous HTs I’ve seen.

View my thread

If this is the post, I don’t think it’s his account.

I think you can tell because there’s no blue checkmark and that it says Chris Burke underneath it. I think this is a parody account but I could be wrong (don’t have Twitter myself, just see all the drama on Reddit).

I think Elon has an absolutely incredible transplant. One of the best results I’ve seen on a famous public figure.

Edited by Parasol
  • Like 1
  • Face Palm 1