Matthew McConaughey Shout Out---but couldn't help looking at his hair!

Matthew gave a talk today with the theme "We have a Chance" at the White House on gun control. I know it is a partisan issue so I will drift instead to noticing his hair. There is definitely some temple recession, especially on the right side. Unlike Melvin, I am not a pro at "product" so I don't know if he was using it. All in all, I would say his hair has held up and is better than it was before than the miracle cure drug-free "Regenix." No way to see what is in Regenix, but Matthew claims it has brought him to nearly NW0. Yes--I have some cheap swamp land in Florida for you. We will not know for sure, but my money is on Matthew having had a HT or two that over time has held up but he has, notwithstanding Regenix, more temporal regression. Assuming I am right,he probably went to one of the wizards on this Forum's list. Maybe he needs a touch-up?

Edited by Mountinvan

• Administrators
11 minutes ago, Mountinvan said:

Matthew gave a talk today with the theme "We have a Chance" at the White House on gun control. I know it is a partisan issue so I will drift instead to noticing his hair. There is definitely some temple recession, especially on the right side. Unlike Melvin, I am not a pro at "product" so I don't know if he was using it. All in all, I would say his hair has held up and is better than it was before than the miracle cure drug-free "Regenix." No way to see what is in Regenix, but Matthew claims it has brought him to nearly NW0. Yes--I have some cheap swamp land in Florida for you. We will not know for sure, but my money is on Matthew having had a HT or two that over time has held up but he has, notwithstanding Regenix, more temporal regression. Assuming I am right,he probably went to one of the wizards on this Forum's list. Maybe he needs a touch-up?