Low Waiting Time Top Tier Surgeons?

Hello,

Does anyone know any reputable surgeons with a low waiting time within Europe (under 6 months)? 

I'm willing to pay any price by now. Would also consider flying anywhere but the US

Edited by Nobody
  • Like 1

• Administrators

Why are you trying to get surgery so soon? Never a good idea to try and rush, if the surgeon is good and has a wait of 1 year, that’s a dime in the bucket in the long run. 

• Like 3

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

On 3/25/2022 at 10:28 PM, Melvin- Moderator said:

Why are you trying to get surgery so soon? Never a good idea to try and rush, if the surgeon is good and has a wait of 1 year, that’s a dime in the bucket in the long run. 

I've been robbed of my youth because of my physical appearance. I feel like the clock is ticking... 

Edited by Nobody

48 minutes ago, Nobody said:

I'm spending around $100k in plastic surgery (including some "extreme surgeries")

What are all the plastic surgeries? I'm curious. 

It's almost like a sales ploy that all these elite doctors have super long waiting times of say 1 yr or more. Konior is known to have a waitlist of 1 yr, but 90% of all the actual patient reviews and experiences, the patients get in and have surgery much earlier than that. The 1 yr wait time can play into the image/reputation factor that you are seeing an elite, very in-demand doctor.