Yaman 4800 grafts done Oct 15, 2021

SGT

I figured I'd write a short review on Dr. Yaman.  I have been very pleased so far, but would love to hear any feedback on the progress.  The experience was a good one.  The procedure was a bit painful at times and very long. The first couple weeks were annoying with having to be careful, etc but after that everything has been easy.  I was on fin for the first 4 months and am now on min 2 times a day.  The first 2 pics are before, the next 2 are 4 months in and the last 3 are current at 5 months.  

before b.jpg

before.jpg

4 months b.jpg

4 months.jpg

5 months.jpg

5 months b.jpg

5 months c.jpg

• Like 1

• Administrators

Looks really good for 5 months. Very happy for you. 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

The work looks very clean 👌

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...
On 3/17/2022 at 1:53 PM, slim999 said:

Nice review. I am booked with Dr. Yaman for next month for 4500 grafts, DHI method. 

How was your experience? Ive also been quoted 4500 grafts via DHi. Im new so still dont understand the benefits of DHI over FUE and FUT.

On 5/5/2022 at 4:59 PM, Dally6 said: