Hasson and Wong Wait Time

Der3k7

• Administrators
5 hours ago, Der3k7 said:

I'm wondering why the wait time for hw is so short at only a couple of months where most other top clinics are like a full year wait. 

Canadian borders were closed for well over a year, and still now, you have to be vaccinated to enter Canada, not everyone is vaccinated.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

7 hours ago, Der3k7 said:

I'm wondering why the wait time for hw is so short at only a couple of months where most other top clinics are like a full year wait. 

Border issues and they are also very expensive. Combine those two issues and you get a lower wait.

18 hours ago, Der3k7 said:

I would sprint to H&W if they are low wait times. Enjoy the luxury as they are typically booked 6 months to a year out. Good luck!

1st Procedure: 3332 FUE Grafts | Shapiro Medical Group | 10.29.20
2nd Procedure: 1908 FUE Grafts | Shapiro Medical Group | 11.13.23

oh yeah also they have 2 surgeons instead of just 1. 

14 hours ago, hybonix said:

I would sprint to H&W if they are low wait times. Enjoy the luxury as they are typically booked 6 months to a year out. Good luck!

actually when I was consulting with them over a year ago their wait time was still only 2-3 months. It's about 2-3 months now too cuz my friend just booked with them for December a few days ago.