Grey/White hair is reversible

Saw this posted on Reddit...funny enough, I’ve seen this happen in some of my own grey/white hairs, in that they regained their original color/melanin as they continue  growth. I’m not sure if it’s from increased blood+oxygen circulation from Minox+ microneedling as many of the new hairs from the combo are all full of my natural color...or from taking Ashwagandah to lower stress and cortisol (which works well for me).

https://twitter.com/davidasinclair/status/1407501000987099137?s=20

• Like 1

• Administrators

This David Sinclair guy is legit, exciting that he’s researching genetic hair loss.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

2 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

This David Sinclair guy is legit, exciting that he’s researching genetic hair loss.

I’m not too familiar with him other than knowing he’s on Joe’s podcast for health stuff...but this seems like very good news...hopefully it’s not some exosome-type vapor ware.....but from my own experience it’s definitely legit.

Example...the hairs in my previously receded temple triangles that grew from my Minox + Microneedling routine from May 2019 to Sept 2020 are still there and still my dark natural hair color...and remained even though I had stopped my routine since October 2020 (restarted it last month).

Edited by CosmoKramer

David Sinclair is really interesting in general. Watch some of his presentations on youtube. They're super cool and discuss aging and possibly reversing aging.... So it doesn't even just extend to hair

• Like 1