live hair transplant with Dr. Doğan Turan

I found this in Facebook. 

🇬🇧 LIVE HT SURGERY

Don't miss the chance to watch a live hair transplant operation with Dr. Doğan Turan on Sunday, February 28th. Save the date in your calendar and follow us on here for more details.

Sounds cool to me!

FueCapilar is one of the cheaper clinics in Istanbul. But the doctors do all the procedures and only one patient per day. Price is a big deal and in this price category, this is one of the only clinics I would recommend. 

Edited by MachoVato

• Administrators

Very odd post, why are you promoting a clinic you didn’t go too? 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

I don’t like links to Facebook as many of the hair mills have Facebook groups to attract patients. I’m not accusing this doctor of that, but that’s why I don’t allow FB links. YouTube or Instagram is okay.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

We have always warned members, especially new ones, that there is nothing more wrong than choosing a clinic based on the reviews it has on social networks like Facebook, Yutube Istagramm or other, but, take a look at a link like this  , even just to get an idea of what a hair transplant can be like, it's not bad.

• Administrators
1 hour ago, Coady said: