Instagram live Wednesday the 20th Dr. Sethi and patient

• Administrators

Hey guys, 

I hope you’ll join me this Wednesday, I’ll be talking in detail with Dr. Sethi of Eugenix and one of his patients. I suggest you send some questions to me here and join us, I’ll provide a time shortly.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Hi Melvin,

I do apologize if this question has been broached with Dr. Sethi in any of his interviews, with you or others, but I am interested in his experience with the use of nape of the neck hair for either the hairline or mid-scalp. I see some studies suggest the hair does not cycle properly and others with an alternative take. Given that Eugenix has done a lot of BHT using follicles from different parts of the body, I would like to know what he has observed using nape of the neck hair.

Thanks.

• Like 2

• Administrators

Alright guys, so the time will be 8 am pacific time, , 10 am central time, 11 am eastern time, 4 PM UK time. 

Text placeholder copy.png

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
1 hour ago, kirkland said:

Hi Melvin,