Direct Hair Transplant/3021 Grafts / Dr Pradeep Sethi

One has to approach a case with futuristic eyes. The experienced team can foresee the progression of the baldness. Accordingly, the need for medical treatment should be instituted. An under correction approach in surgery and right medical therapy would ensure a great outcome in terms of results and save the donor for the future needs in any progressive baldness. Here at Eugenix, each and every case gets a customized approach and gets a tailor-made program for the whole life to restore hair.

Edited by Abhinay Singh
  • Like 1

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• Administrators

Awesome results, wetting hair is definitely showing the true density thank you for that:

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Hello @Melvin-Moderator,

Thank you for your appreciation.

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

• Moderators