made up my mind and want HT, budget friendly turkey seems like the solution... but...?

I've been reading for quite a while, looked at the doctors that you recommend, only 2 seem to come from turkey, one has a bunch of negative reviews... not too sure I want to go there...

I live in quebec Canada, I'm a teacher and looking for the best bang for the least amount... about a yeah ago, I kept seeing FUE transplants in turkey for 3000$, which is a great price! but finding reviews for those clinics were next to impossible. Since I've seen people pay almost 20k and get bad results, I'm guessing it's not about the cost, but about who does it. have A LOT OF HAIR in the back and sides, and if I compare with my dad and GF, they both have this pattern of baldness, back and sides will never be a problem. so donor hairs should be ok. I was then wondering, who here got good results by a clinic that made those 3000$ HT?? are they a myth or what?

is turkey really the best solution in terms of $ for me, or should I also look at south america or something? brasil maybe? I'm portuguese, so I do speak the language. 

any help would be greatly appreciated! I feel almost more lost after reading for a year than before...

up.jpg

Teacher? Thanks for all you do....

Not sure how old you are but seems you are in the younger category.....More time to lose hair.

And, if you've lost, you will continue losing.  When? Not sure, but it is a fact.  In the overall scheme of things you still have a lot of native hair that has not left the building.  There also seems to be a lot of miniaturized hair.  My suggestion, given your monetary situation is to get on medical therapy, (Propecia, Rogaine, Laser. PRP), and give it a year. Transplants pending the outcome.

It is normal for guys to thin their crown and have a fuller front.  This is important when you consider the front is what people see when they interact with you.  

Given you are keeping your hair on the lengthier side, why not FUT?