Billy Joel

Spanker

I was doing listening to some music on YouTube and Billy Joel's piano man came on, the video from 1885. He would have been 35 or 36. He looks like a norwood 2 working on 2.5. Nice hair. I looked a pic of him now and the dude is a nw7. Blew my mind. Lucky he didn't get a ht. This is example of super bad luck generics in terms of ht. Generally, 35-40 year old guys feel pretty safe about what type of hair loss they'll end up with. Thought it was interesting. Fin for life for me.

Screenshot_20170617-214118.jpg.f2dee441c67b086dc6af9ad1fa89ecf2.jpg

Screenshot_20170617-214203.jpg.543437832a352852b50966d53011edf0.jpg

Edited by Spanker

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

I was doing listening to some music on YouTube and Billy Joel's piano man came on, the video from 1885. He would have been 35 or 36. He looks like a norwood 2 working on 2.5. Nice hair. I looked a pic of him now and the dude is a nw7. Blew my mind. Lucky he didn't get a ht. This is example of super bad luck generics in terms of ht. Generally, 35-40 year old guys feel pretty safe about what type of hair loss they'll end up with. Thought it was interesting. Fin for life for me.

Its all in the hair line, I remember when I was about 22 when I had loads of hair I mean loads of hair ,an uncle took it upon himself

to examine my hair -line he reckoned he was an expert on predicting if someone would go bald or not .lovely fella he was said 'Mick

you're not gonna keep it son ' and of course he was right ,as much hair as I had you could see the hair-line wasn't regular there was a slight jaggedness to it ,unlike my younger brother who had a perfect regular hairline and who still has a full head of hair at age 52