UK Hair Transplant. Harley Street only option?

jaypee2502

i went to my GP to get a recommendation for the best/most trusted place to get an FUE hair transplant for my frontal hairline.

sent me off and said he would call me the next day. when he called he said the only option really is 2 clinics and surgeons both on harley street, and both probably the most expensive in the UK i dont doubt :eek::mad:

i know my friend booked himself in the private clinic there, and it would cost him ?10.000 and from what i could tell very little work had to be done (he cancelled in the end as he later had financial troubles)

im getting desperate now but literally have no idea where to turn, there are so many places offering the FUE but alot of them do seem extremely dodgy.

Have you reviewed our interactive map? Here you can locate the physicians we recommend in the UK and beyond.

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

If cost is of major concern then consider options outside UK. David himself had excellent results from Dr. Bhatti in India. There are also other doctors who have consistently have had good results so you can consider them as well. Good luck.

My Thread: 

Hi Jaypee2502,

Harin is right. Many patients here had excellent FUE results with Dr. Tejinder Bhatti,

Check out DR. Bhatti 's website, pictures, videos and cost. Compare with a few surgeons and make some online consultations. You have nothing to lose.

Darlinglocks

FUE 1524 grafts with Dr. Bhatti

Hair Restoration Social Network ? Community for and by Hair Loss Patients - Dr Tejinder Bhatti's Profile