Bosley vs. Hair Club

ATtheFORK123

LOL...the are not the best....they just have the most commercials. I highly reccomend you research this site before you make any decisions on doctors.

Individual docotrs with their own clinics are usually the best and there are a ton recommended on this site.

Think about it, who makes the best food...a chain like Taco Bell, of your local mexican quizine establishment?

Chains are not the way to go for HT's....the doctors are just not as accountable as the ones privately owned.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Chain clinic doctors a lot of times travel from clinic to clinic. Do you want a doctor with jetlag cutting on you? Bosley and Hair Club have many many doctors, some experienced, some are in training. Go to a clinic recommended on here. You can get recommended doctors on here who do $3-4 a graft.

Finasteride 1.25 mg. daily

Avodart 0.5 mg. daily

Spironolactone 50 mg twice daily

5 mg. oral Minoxidil twice daily

Biotin 1000 mcg daily

Multi Vitamin daily

Damn, with all the stuff you put in your hair are you like a negative NW1? :D

ATtheFORK123,

While it's not impossible to get a quality hair transplant from a large chain, why risk it? The prescreened, experienced and skilled physicians recommended here have proved time and time again that they consistently produce excellent results. And, as has already been pointed out, often at lower prices per graft than large chain clinics.

All the best,

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website