Bobman's Comparison

Bobman

Bobman,

Awesome! IMO......all things considered, your transformation is THE BEST I've ever seen. Glad to see you're styling it more straight back, the look suits you and I believe is the best for overall coverage.

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

ifloss: Believe it brother!

Bill: I'm very sure you're final HT with Dr.Hasson will prove to be THE best end result ever! Your in excellent hands! Go For It!

M&M: I thought so too....you just don't know until you put them side by side.

troy: Thank you very much....and still going....

brianf: Yeah, I find myself lookin' at people "dead in the eye" these days...didn't have that confindence before.

hairbank: Thanks, I like the hair back more too. People tell me the same as you when they see me with that style.

Michaellovesnyc: Good For You Man!!! That's what I'm talkin' about...You're very welcome...glad to add to your "eye of the tiger" bro!

🙃

Looking good Bobman. Your hair just looks amazing. I am still amazed by the density in the front. Do you use any hair products that makes your hair look so full and lively??

KG

Hi

You look about 15 years younger!! Amazing results.. A nice series of pics for the doubters of modern hair transplantation as well as a tribute to H & W!

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

Mrjb: Here-Here !!! Thanks for the compliment on the age. Nice to hear!