Dr Somesh | Eugenix Delhi | 2500-2700 Grafts | March 2024

Hello all

So in 3 weeks time I will be arriving at Eugenix Delhi to undergo non-trim hair transplant of 2500-2700 grafts with Dr Somesh.

I've been contemplating this for a few years and finally decided to take the plunge, firstly thanks to the confidence I have got from this forum (thanks to all those who have posted reviews) and also because I just need to stop talking about it and just do it!

I have 3 weeks off work after the transplant, so figured I will go back to work almost as normal as I will be able to cover up the transplanted area. Similar to this guy - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NFjwZUi2cXc&t=941s

I'm currently taking 1mg of Finasteride 3x a week.

Look forward to sharing my progress. Any advice is greatly appreciated too!

Screenshot 2024-03-03 154536.png

• Like 3

The design and the amount of grafts looks great for the frontal part. Looking forward to see your journey. whats the package of dr somesh and at what price per graft ?

35 minutes ago, Miller1980 said:

The design and the amount of grafts looks great for the frontal part. Looking forward to see your journey. whats the package of dr somesh and at what price per graft ?

It was 120 INR per graft - total cost for 2700 grafts, INR ₹ 4,58,784

Posted (edited)
1 hour ago, Tomneeds123 said:

It was 120 INR per graft - total cost for 2700 grafts, INR ₹ 4,58,784

120 INR/graft = 1.33 €/graft . Looks like a good value 👍

Edited by Miller1980

2 hours ago, Tomneeds123 said:

Hello all

So in 3 weeks time I will be arriving at Eugenix Delhi to undergo non-trim hair transplant of 2500-2700 grafts with Dr Somesh.

I've been contemplating this for a few years and finally decided to take the plunge, firstly thanks to the confidence I have got from this forum (thanks to all those who have posted reviews) and also because I just need to stop talking about it and just do it!