Dr. Muresanu - Hattingen Podcast Today Submit Your Questions

• Administrators

I'll be talking with Dr. Muresanu today. Shoot me your questions.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
4 minutes ago, hairman22 said:

how do you hair transplants evolving in the future & improving?

We are seeing some surgeons harvesting far more grafts then in the past

Great question.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

What is Dr. Mursenu's opinion on temple point restoration, is it something he does regularly? It seems that when it goes well it looks great, but due to how fine the hair is, how important the angles are, it is really tricky to do. 

• Like 3

• Administrators
4 minutes ago, asterix0 said:

What is Dr. Mursenu's opinion on temple point restoration, is it something he does regularly? It seems that when it goes well it looks great, but due to how fine the hair is, how important the angles are, it is really tricky to do. 

Good question, we’ve rescheduled the podcast so he could provide some examples. But keep the questions coming.

View my thread