Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic - 2553 FUE 0 - 7.5 Months

The patient wanted to address his recession and reinforce the frontal third of the scalp as necessary.
This was able to be achieved with 2553 grafts and growth is shown here at 7.5 months post surgery.

MEDS: Regaine
VIDEO:

FU/HAIR COUNT
 1s - 474/474
2s - 1203/2406
3s - 822/2466
4s - 54/216
TOTAL: 2553/5562 - 2.17 Average

PRE-SURGERY

RnaSiMY.png

Lt5OkEs.png

GER4x67.png

zFFVMsj.png

Ff7iQf1.png

PLACEMENT

UX0EF6S.png

nbbsJqL.png

7.5 MONTHS

JqU9G9x.png

lHzz8sY.png

IhLYIxI.png

zBDsqxv.png

COMPARISON

XMD2vcZ.png

Edited by Raphael84
  • Like 1

Patient Advisor for Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic 

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

Great result! 

I have two questions. This patients frontal tuft looked relatively healthy, although I’m sure there was some miniaturisation going on. Was there any shock loss to his native hair working through it like this? 
Second question - did he use dye his hair darker in the after photos? Pre op he appears to have more salt than pepper. 

thanks!

• Like 1

There was no reported or evidence of shock loss post surgery.
There was some miniaturisation in the area and some general thinning as can be seen in the pre op images, but with shaving down and surgery creating as little “trauma” as possible, shock loss was not an issue.

The patient has used hair dye post surgery.

• Like 1

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

• Administrators

Fantastic work as always 👏🏼

• Like 1