Bisanga or Pinto

Dear Folks, 

I have a question. If you would have the choice, would you go with Bisanga or Pinto? 

I know, Bisanga is highly recommend here. And I saw some great results. Pinto is not so popular on this forum. But I really like his involvement in the procedure. 

I would consider myself a NW3. It's about hairline and frontal third (up to 2500 Grafts) . I know, some pictures would help. But I would like to hear your opinions anyway. Would love to hear from you guys. 

Gennox

Edited by Gennox

Pinto imo. Bisanga is really solid, but Pinto is exceptional right now. I love that he's so involved in every step of the procedure -- haven't seen a bad result from him yet.

• Like 1

• Administrators

They're both excellent surgeons. You could flip a coin and get a good result with either of these surgeons. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

9 hours ago, Gennox said:

Dear Folks, 

I have a question. If you would have the choice, would you go with Bisanga or Pinto? 

I know, Bisanga is highly recommend here. And I saw some great results. Pinto is not so popular on this forum. But I really like his involvement in the procedure. 

I would consider myself a NW3. It's about hairline and frontal third (up to 2500 Grafts) . I know, some pictures would help. But I would like to hear your opinions anyway. Would love to hear from you guys. 

Gennox