Dr. Robert Dorin ~ 1733 Graft FUE ~ 7 months post-op

This patient underwent FUE with Dr. Dorin 7 months ago.   The session consisted of 393 singles, 1143 doubles, 197 threes - a total of 1733 follicular unit grafts.

PRP administered intra-operatively and Liposomal ATP provided for post-op care.  Propecia part of regimen now for 1 year.

fue1733 (7).JPG

fue1733 (1).JPG

fue1733 (4).JPG

fue1733 (10).JPG

fue1733 (6).JPG

fue1733 (8).JPG

fue1733 (3).JPG

fue1733 (9).JPG

fue1733 (2).JPG

fue1733 (5).JPG

fue1733 (11).JPG

Edited by orangehair
  • Like 2

VP Patient & Media Relations for The Hair Loss Doctors by Robert J. Dorin 

• Administrators

Excellent refined work👏🏼

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Awesome results, especially with the number of grafts involved. Thank you for sharing

• Like 1

My advice does not constitute a patient-physician relationship nor as medical advice and all medical questions/concerns should be addressed to your medical provider. 

6 hours ago, orangehair said:

This patient underwent FUE with Dr. Dorin 7 months ago.   The session consisted of 393 singles, 1143 doubles, 197 threes - a total of 1733 follicular unit grafts.

PRP administered intra-operatively and Liposomal ATP provided for post-op care.  Propecia part of regimen now for 1 year.

Great result, i really like this.

Does Dr. Dorin ever work on fine-haired blonde patients? Any results that spring to mind? Thanks

Excellent donor management!

Bosley 11-2016 FUE - 1,407 grafts

Dr. Diep 09-2017 FUE - 2,024 grafts