Jim Gaffigan HT

• Administrators

image.pngimage.png

Doesn't look like much of a change, perhaps that's why no one suspected it or why he didn't say anything. It looks natural, which is a good thing.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

51 minutes ago, Gokuhairline said:

actually ....not sure if hes trolling or not but i was on a 2-3 month bulk phase eating caloric surplus, lifting heavy, creatine, whey , vitamins, supps you name it and while i added lbs/mass the hair also grew lol 

I really don't think he's trolling. I think he is being self-deprecating while at the same time admitting to a HT.... i really don't think that amount of loss could just grow back haha

interesting that you had regrowth though, as i always heard that lifting and especially creatine was NOT good for hair growth...

Just now, Melvin- Moderator said:

image.pngimage.png

Doesn't look like much of a change, perhaps that's why no one suspected it or why he didn't say anything. It looks natural, which is a good thing.

I totally disagree. IMO he had literally nothing on the mid-scalp in his earlier days...

Now he has way more in the mid-scalp, it is just fine blonde hair and high-up.

2 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

image.pngimage.png

Oh i see what you mean. I misunderstood. I thought you were saying he hadn't had one done...

Yes it does look very natural indeed

• Administrators
1 minute ago, follically challenged said:

I totally disagree. IMO he had literally nothing on the mid-scalp in his earlier days...