VIDEO - Watch this NW 6 Full Video 

NW: 6

Donor Area: Average/Good

Total Number of Grafts: 8232

Number of Sessions: 2 

Surgical Plan: First session: frontal and midscalp; Second session: crown

Rx: Topical and Oral Minoxidil and ketoconazol Shampoo (NO FINASTERIDE or any other 5-ARI)

Novo projeto 11 [04D3D5E].png

Novo projeto 11 [6B3150B].png

Novo projeto 11 [9A1774A].png

Novo projeto 11 [1697037].png

Novo projeto 11 [AA865C8].png

Novo projeto 11 [D826C90].png

Novo projeto 11 [DC32872].png

Novo projeto 11 [E1CED3C].png

Novo projeto 11 [E5FFCC1].png

Novo projeto 11 [E53A763].png

Novo projeto 11 [EB0011B].png

Edited by Dr. Felipe Pittella
Rx added
  • Like 5

• Administrators

Incredible results Dr. Pitella, The comb through was exceptional, thank you for posting 👏🏼

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

2 hours ago, JohnAC71 said:

This is very good and that is a vast amount of grafts 👍🏽 Please can you tell us some more about yourself and the clinic ? 

Thank-you.
I'm sorry. I'm new on the Forum. My name is Felipe Pittella. I'm a hair transplant surgeon from Brazil. My clinic is located in a city called Vitória, state of ES. 

Edited by Dr. Felipe Pittella
description correction
  • Like 2

• Moderators

excellent end result.

• Like 1

Al

Forum Moderator

(formerly BeHappy)