What do you think of Dr Koray erdogan (Asmed) ?

Hello, My name is Max, I am French, I live in Paris. I am 36 years old and I have been losing my hair for 6 years, I am registered on a French forum which talks about the transplant but which removes all the bad results in order to protect the doctors, in France and particularly on the French forum, all the world worships Doctor Asmed Erdogan, since there was a spectacular result on his part, everyone wants to be operated on at home, but I have strong doubts about this result, even you, you have never seen this result, this person leaves from norwood 5-6 to 0 I put the link to you (no registration required to see).

this is a really incredible result that no one has ever had, I really have a doubt

Thank you

• chevelu75 changed the title to What do you think of Dr Koray erdogan (Asmed) ?