Norwood 7 Receives 7000 grafts and Gets Life-Changing Results

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

Alright guys,

I have been so impressed by the results of @Zoomster that I reached out to him, so I could create YouTube video about his journey. His results are inspiring, and I think they deserve to be shared far and wide. 

• Like 7

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
9 minutes ago, JohnAC71 said:

And he is not even at the end of his journey 🤩 one of the best results ever for a high Norwood and such a nice guy too. 

I agree, had to make a video about it. He’s a nice guy too, definitely deserves it.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

I love his results because it shows what is possible for high NW's but I really love his results because his hairloss pattern is exactly like mine and I am scheduled to visit the same clinic! Really happy for him because I hope to be happy for me!

• Like 1

• Administrators
1 minute ago, kirkland said:

I love his results because it shows what is possible for high NW's but I really love his results because his hairloss pattern is exactly like mine and I am scheduled to visit the same clinic! Really happy for him because I hope to be happy for me!

That’s awesome man, I hope you’ll share your journey with us here.

View my thread