Ashton Kutcher admits using Avodart and Talks Hair Loss with Conan O'Brien

• Administrators

So he hasn’t taken dutasteride for 3 years right? I think his hair loss is very minimal, appears to be more of a matured hairline. I highly doubt he’ll ever go Norwood 6 bald he’s almost 40 already.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Conan would benefit greatly if he had some work done on his hairline and left temporal lobe...:cool:

Gillenator

Independent Patient Advocate

I am not a physician and not employed by any doctor/clinic. My opinions are not medical advice, but are my own views which you read at your own risk.

Supporting Physicians: Dr. Robert Dorin: The Hairloss Doctors in New York, NY

So he hasn’t taken dutasteride for 3 years right? I think his hair loss is very minimal, appears to be more of a matured hairline. I highly doubt he’ll ever go Norwood 6 bald he’s almost 40 already.
You never know, Robert McNamara, former Secretery of Defense under Kennedy and Johnson, had a full head of hair in his 50s and died bald in his 90s.

Hair loss patient and transplant veteran. Once a Norwood 3A.

Received 2,700 grafts with coalition doctor on 8/13/2010

Received 2,380 grafts with Dr. Steven Gabel on 9/30/2011

Received 1,820 grafts with Dr. Steven Gabel on 7/28/2016

Conan would benefit greatly if he had some work done on his hairline and left temporal lobe...:cool:
He has an emerging thin spot on his crown as well.