Dr Rahal FUE, January 2013

I am not really good at writing essays but I thought I should put something and share my experience with Dr Rahal's Clinic.

After Transmed killed about 2000 grafts, took no responsibility for their failure whatsoever and simply started ignoring calls and emails. I will deal with those butchers a bit later but I knew that I had to fix what they have done.

I started searching for new surgeon back in summer 2012. Looking online Dr Rahal was coming-up as one of the best in the field with consistent positive feedbacks. I approached their Clinic in August 2012 and after the reviews and consultations scheduled my surgery at the end of January 2013, 30th of January to be precise.

Evaluations:

After meeting with Dr Rahal's rep. here in the UK it was estimated that I need 2000 grafts to restore my hairline. Because I am blond and my skin ton is pretty fair I wouldn't need more than that. In the meantime I also spoke with few other doctors and their estimations were the pretty much the same.

Payments: