Epileptic Sceptic's 5 MONTH UPDATE !!!

Very impressive for only 5 months growth. In fact, that's probably the most growth I've seen on HTN patient hair loss journals 5 months post op. I'm used to seeing that much around month 8! Congratulations!

My Hair Loss Website - Hair Transplant with Dr. Dorin

1,696 FUT with Dr. Dorin on October 18, 2010.

1,305 FUT with Dr. Dorin on August 10, 2011.

565 FUE with Dr. Dorin on September 14, 2012.

ES,

I'm thrilled for you! That is a very nice 5 month result. You look great. Keep those updates coming!

All the best

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Thanks guys !!

Wow, I don't really know what to say. I know there's more to come, but at the same time it's hard to imagine that what is happening is real and not a dream. You look in the mirror and realize that you are looking years younger, and you have already forgotten the way you looked before and now you just feel like you look like the "you" in your mind's eye -- a truly liberating feeling!

uselessgomez,

I wouldn't say "full head of hair" quite yet, but it seems that the way things are progressing that by month 10 I might just be there and look like a Clooney/James Dean hybrid (lol)!

Biscuit,

Yes, I am on proscar 1.25 mg per day and have been on it consistently for 1.5 years now. I was very inconsistent with it from 1999 until 2009. I've always admired your results BTW, and your blog always helped me to not let the HT haters that troll the forums scare me out of it !

corvettester,