poor Stephen Ireland

HungryHoss

Based on the style it might be a wig .. Thats a mean thing to do . If it was a HT ( a good one) they would not notice because it would be very gradual.

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

Guest josh - b

mrjb,

Stephen ireland is a top uk premiership footballer...to compare think of a new york giants player.

Unfortunately for him the national tabloids tend to pick up on these things.

The price of fame and wealth.

watching one of the games he was involved in the other day for his team (manchester city), and it seems to me like a complete wig goig over and slightly past the crown , there was what looked like to be a join. Aint seen him head the ball either since getting this system. if i remember rightly he did have an aggresive hairline recesion for a young man.

yeah he doesn't head the ball much, or at all. but i doubt it's a wig. He would be training every day with teammates & wouldn't just turn up one day with a wig.

On his wages he could afford the best treatment. perhaps done over the summer.

yeah gradual transformation seems best, then i suppose.

Looks like a 'system' from The Hair Club for Men to me. I wore one for a week and it was awful. Sort of like brushing a piece of carpet.

I often felt everyone in the place was looking at me when I walked in.

100? 'mini' grapfts by Latham's Hair Clinic - 1991 (Removed 50 plugs by Cooley 3/08.)

2750 FU 3/20/08 by Dr. Cooley

My Hair Loss Website - Hair Transplant with Dr. Cooley

Current regimen:

1.66 mg Proscar M-W-F

Rogaine 5% Foam - every now and then

AndroGel - once daily

Lipitor - 5 mg every other day

Weightlifting - 2x per week

Jogging - 3x per week