Biceps Implants

I am considering getting Biceps Implants,has anyone of you guys know anything about it? Is there anyone who have had it done? There is a Doctor here in LA who is doing them. He claims that it works just like breast implants except the implants are hard as rock not soft like breast implants. I would appreciate any help that you can offer. I am desperate to have a big, really big biceps and this might just be the answer to my prayers.

Scarred

If you are going to joke at least be funny.

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

• 5 weeks later...

Bicep implants are probably real. I know there's already a different/stiffer type of "breast implant" for guys who wanna look buff.

A couple years ago, I saw a dude on some MTV or VH1 special who got calf-implants. He literally got a surgery & paid $5000 or something to make his lower legs look more muscular. That seems nuttier than bicep implants.

Either way the gym is a better idea. Chicks would probably accept arm implants a lot less than dudes even accept boob implants.

------------------------------------------------

• 2 months later...
  • 4 weeks later...

What's the point? I don't mean that in a disrespectful or dismissive way, I'm truly curious as to why you would want to undergo such surgery when there are far cheaper and far more natural ways to go about it. Not to mention ones that don't require you to wait months for them to look or feel right. Options:

1) Do you lift? Do you lift seriously? Do you eat like someone who lifts should?