Podcast with Dr. Ted Miln

• Administrators

Dr. Ted has been on my radar for a while. Ive been seeing some impressive work. But I wanted to get a better understanding of his process, philosophy and clinic. He does FUT, which in the UK is rare. 

Send me your questions and ill be sure to ask him.

With Dr. ted miln.png

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Is doing FUE before FUT would yield same number of grafts than FUT before FUE? Does it matter which procedure we do first? (besides money)

So for example

1. We are doing FUE from 50cm2 area and we reduce density of this area from 90 grafts/cm2 to 70 grafts/cm2. Then we take a strip from same area, so we take strip from 50cm2 area with 70 grafts/cm2. 

2. We are just doing strip from virgin 50cm2 area with 90 grafts/cm2

• Like 1

• Administrators
48 minutes ago, Marko7t4 said:

Is your podcast on Apple Melvin or just YouTube?  Just put Hair Restoration on my podcast app on IPhone and couldn’t find you. 

It’s on YouTube mostly because its video. I have a few on Spotify. 

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators

Good questions guys, keep me m coming 

View my thread

• Valued Contributor