Bruno Pinto: 1638 grafts. Pics and video updates!

Hi lads. I’ve just arrived back from 2 days in Porto. I won’t go on too much! Porto is really easy to get to and those thinking of staying in England, for convenience, really should consider Portugal! 
I was a small case, but Bruno completely understood my issues. “You don’t really have a hairline”! He was amazing. Such a lovely guy, with an incredible amount of enthusiasm for hair restoration and life! 
I’m nearly 40, have very fine hair, with a decent donor. My hair has been long for years so the shaved head has shocked me, but I quite like it! 
anyway, all pics are from today, the day after surgery. I’m not very technical but I think he said 65 grafts per cm2. 
I plan on ignoring my hair and just let it do its thing… time will tell! 

I owe you all a huge thank you for opening my eyes to good surgeons. I know I went with someone who isn’t recommended, but I’m chuffed with my decision. 

Bruno did every step of the surgery. ✌️

IMG_0429.jpeg

IMG_0442.jpeg

IMG_0437.jpeg

IMG_0443.jpeg

IMG_0439.jpeg

IMG_0407.jpeg

IMG_0444.jpeg

Edited by Otis james
  • Like 1

1 hour ago, Gramatik said:

Happy growing...It loos very good work. I would like to ask you how much did you pay for your hair transplant ?

I’ll have to check final amount as I had some money back, as the estimate was 1800 grafts. I’m sure it was €3.45 per graft. Don’t quote me though! 

• Otis james changed the title to Bruno Pinto: 1638 grafts. Pics and video updates!
36 minutes ago, hairman4321 said:

this should look great, good luck

Thank you, mate! I do hope so. Here is a video of day 2…. 

Sorry, the quality drops when it’s uploaded! Never mind. 

Edited by Otis james

• Administrators

Awesome, thanks for sharing. I spoke to Dr. Pinto for over 2 hours. He’s very passionate and dedicated.

• Thanks 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.