Podcast with Dr. Bruno Pinto Tomorrow

• Administrators

Tomorrow i’ll be interviewing none other than Dr. Bruno Pinto of Portugal. It will be pre-recorded. But I will make sure to ask him all the questions you guys have for him here.

January 11, 2023=4.png

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Thanks for the effort Melvin. I'm really excited. Could you ask him about his approach to medical therapy in conjunction with hair transplants? What does he prescribe to his patients? Oral minox? Oral dut? fin ? 

• Like 2

• Administrators

Good questions, keep em coming.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
14 minutes ago, Calihome1 said:

Haven’t seen many results from him lately.  Glad to see he’s still around.

I believe that’s for good reason. His wait lists get too long and since he does it all himself, it’s hard to keep up with the demand after he posts results.

View my thread

1 minute ago, Melvin- Admin said:

I believe that’s for good reason. His wait lists get too long and since he does it all himself, it’s hard to keep up with the demand after he posts results.

Ya I gotcha.  Would still like to see some recent cases 😁

• Administrators