Opinions on these surgeons

ScottyM

Hi everyone looking for opinions on who is the best surgeon to go to for my first hair transplant.

1. Bisangw

2. Manish Mittal

3. Mwamba

4. Lupanzula

i have been hearing of Dr Kostis doing Bisangaa work now which I am now unsure of as I haven’t heard nor seen work with him.

Is Manish Mittal any good?

Thanks

S

• Administrators
2 hours ago, mrmane85 said:

Have you researched this forum and typed in each surgeons name? 

There will be a lot of information on each surgeon so you can compare. 

^ This, these are all good doctors with reviews. But researching them independently on this forum is critical.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

17 hours ago, mrmane85 said:

Have you researched this forum and typed in each surgeons name? 

There will be a lot of information on each surgeon so you can compare. 

Yeah but Mittal is a new name to me so was wondering how good he was.

Surgeon number 1  mentioned is quoting €6 per graft if Dr Kostis is not present which is a bit excessive in cost I have no idea why his prices are so high as opposed to before.

Edited by ScottyM
Spelling

On 9/30/2023 at 1:38 AM, ScottyM said:

Yeah but Mittal is a new name to me so was wondering how good he was.

Surgeon number 1  mentioned is quoting €6 per graft if Dr Kostis is not present which is a bit excessive in cost I have no idea why his prices are so high as opposed to before.

I don't personally know much about him either.

Do you have any pictures of your situation?