Best hairloss drug?

Thegreatdane

• Administrators

Dutasteride and oral minoxidil are the best hair loss drugs.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• 1 month later...

I've used minoxidil forever and it's a must for every regimen. I've also used topical DUT for a long time but have stopped and have no plans on taking it again. I've noticed after being on topical DUT for 2 years that it was becoming increasingly harder to put on muscle and so I started low dose trt and that made me feel like my normal self again. The problem with trt is I had to used topical dut more but my hair was losing life.

So now I use RU58841 topical once a day with minoxidil and the results are way better! I honestly wished I tried RU58841 a long time ago. ZERO , NONE, ,nada for sides and it works for every androgen on the scalp. 

RU58841 + 5% minoxidil is the best side free combo there is. I also used oral fin for 3 years a long time ago and while it worked amazing i had to quit, the sides made it not worth it at all.

• Administrators

The comebackking=sukh123=banned. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.