Negative Norwood

• Administrators

Saw this on the new 24 hour Gordon Ramsay show. Is he the Norwood king? A554B4BC-8E3B-452F-86A1-02955E6AC9B4.jpeg

• Like 3
  • Haha 8

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators

I see many 21 year ago olds requesting this hairline. Not that it’s bad if it’s natural. But you do not need a hairline this low IMO.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
2 hours ago, thetdog666 said:

would look better with a bit of recession in my opinion 

I would agree. Even when hairlines this low are natural, they are not the most aesthetic in my opinion. I don't understand why young men want these hairlines so badly. 

View my thread

Jesus, so that's what Johnny Bravo looks like now :D

Honestly, i think he's probably lucky as heck but no, a low hairline isn't possible for everybody even if unlimited grafts were a thing. The frontalis muscles are a big limiting factor for many on where a hairline should be placed. Then there's also the fact that from an aesthetic PoV, he could actually benefit from it being higher lol

• Haha 1

• Administrators

To me, the perfect hairline is like Jake Gylenhaal. Perfect height, shape and density. Looks like it will age well too. 

image.png

• Like 2

View my thread