Looking to get a hair transplant – top 3 clinic choices? who I should chose? ( see Images)

• Administrators

Your budget is kinda low. You might be able to do the front for 8,000, but definitely not the crown. For your particular hair. I would suggest Dr. Bisanga, he’s becoming the blonde hair guy on the forum. Check out @LeBerry@capillus incrementum@Maa@Raphael84

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

6 hours ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Your budget is kinda low. You might be able to do the front for 8,000, but definitely not the crown. For your particular hair. I would suggest Dr. Bisanga, he’s becoming the blonde hair guy on the forum. Check out @LeBerry@capillus incrementum@Maa@Raphael84

Hello Melvin,

How much charges Bisanga per graft on a regular basis?

• Administrators
1 minute ago, JoselitoElGallo said:

Hello Melvin,

How much charges Bisanga per graft on a regular basis?

I’m not sure, I believe it’s between 4-5 euros. But don’t quote me on that. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Imo you need 3000 to 3500 grafts for the frontal third. This will exceed your budget with most good European clinics. Bisanga offers more affordable options in Greece but I haven’t seen as many results from there versus his own out of Belgium.