Chris Evans Hair Transplant

Okay, so @Melvin- Moderatorfirst pointed out he thought Chris Evans got a hair transplant and tbh, at first i wasn't so sure.

However, this new image from the premier of Lightyear has completely changed my mind. Chris Evans never had temple points as prominent looking, and i think they have been subtly reinforced as well as his hairline. Its so closely done to his original hair, it barely looks like he's had anything done. 

I have attached a picture to hopefully show the right side from 2012 at the Avengers premiere VS 2022 Lightyear premiere. 

73b80b1ed3928d55bf4f72711fb67ac6.jpg

FUxlaMpVIAA1ifu.jpeg

• Administrators

Look at his recent post, temples don’t regrow with finasteride, not even dutasteride. 

D16B6A3B-9B8F-42D4-850A-125E1F62A1C8.jpeg

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

4 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Look at his recent post, temples don’t regrow with finasteride, not even dutasteride. 

Anything in the temple region will further bald regardless of any use of fin? So is fin primarily for crown?

43 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Yeah, i don't think Dutasteride helps and i know cause i was on it for a year lol. Well, year plus as i still take it. 

That said, there are some other images on Google which show a slightly more pronounced temple point on the right side going back a little bit more, so i genuinely think he could have even had it done slowly over time bit by bit. 

• Administrators
33 minutes ago, Calihome1 said:

They really do make a huge difference