"There is no such thing as being bald, you can only be poor."

Otar Norwood

• Administrators

He's got one of the best results. Though, some surgeons have nitpicked his results. I think it's absolutely stunning. He looks younger now than he did 20 years ago.

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
18 minutes ago, hairlossPA said:

elon can take us to space, he is willing to sell 6billion worth of stock to 'cure world hunger', but yet we cant convince him to solve hair follicle replication... *sigh*

I wish someone with some real research approached Elon. If anyone can, Elon can.

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Moderators

I would bet that I spent more money on hair transplants than Elon Musk has. If I was a billionaire I still wouldn't have any more hair than I do now. Most people in the general public just don't understand the issue of hair transplants. No matter how much money you have that doesn't change your genetics. You still have to have enough hair to move around.

Al

Forum Moderator

(formerly BeHappy)