MPMD Origins

• Administrators

I know Derek from more plates more dates has blown up in the past year. I remember him as a forum member back in 2013 from a forum called good looking loser (crazy to see how big he’s gotten online).

I started on that forum because the guy Chris had a hair loss section that was really good. Before Derek there was Chris on YouTube talking about hair loss medication, first guy I learned RU58841 from. Thought this would be an interesting podcast to share. I know I mentioned this guy to some of you and you were interested so check it out. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
Just now, JohnAC71 said:

@Melvin- ModeratorCan you remind me of his username ? It’s bugging me. Thanks 

His username was moreplatesmoredates lol. I remember his avatar was him at the gym flexing. I think he became a moderator too. Now he’s built an empire, very inspiring. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Just now, Melvin- Moderator said:

His username was moreplatesmoredates lol. I remember his avatar was him at the gym flexing. I think he became a moderator too. Now he’s built an empire, very inspiring. 

Yeh good for him 👍🏽 Didn’t realise it was still a thing 😂

• Administrators
Just now, JohnAC71 said: