Grade 5A Baldness Results - 5040 FUE/DHT Grafts, 7-months update @Eugenix Hair Sciences

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.58.21 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.58.21 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.58.21 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.58.20 PM.jpeg

• Like 2

Kind Regards
Abhinay Singh  -  I am no longer a representative for Eugenix Hair Sciences. If you want to contact them please see below:

Email : info@eugenix.in    WhatsApp Call/Message: +91 79-779-15534          My Hair Transplant Journey 
I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

8 minutes ago, Abhinay Singh said:

Grade 5A Baldness Results - 5040 FUE/DHT Grafts, 7-months update @Eugenix Hair Sciences

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.58.21 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.58.21 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.58.21 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-02 at 12.58.20 PM.jpeg

why not showing the photographs of implantation? please post the clear implantation and FUE donor pictures so all we get idea of coverage by 5040 grafts and the total area used from donor

is he using propecia?

did you cover crown area or he may require another session for crown? 

Great change, but is there a reason why all the before pictures are with flash but all of the after picutres are without? I think it is important to keep the continuity over all pictures to show a fare before/after.

But a big change nonetheless 👍

Very nice at 7 months only. Large area to cover and it’s looking like it’s pretty good density already. 
Eugenix continue to put out really good/regular results. Please do post updates for this case 🙏

On 6/2/2021 at 2:01 PM, Aamir said:

why not showing the photographs of implantation? please post the clear implantation and FUE donor pictures so all we get idea of coverage by 5040 grafts and the total area used from donor

is he using propecia?