Joe Rogan Thinks Lebron Should Shave His Head

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

Some of you guys aren’t aware that Lebron had a hair fiber disaster. One of his Teammates pointed out that his hairier looked like mud. This prompted Joe Rogan to offer up his advice to shave. Even though Rogan himself used to wear concealer also.

I think with the money Lebron has he should be able to get a solid hairline, at the very least dude don’t wear a hair band on your hairline if you're gonna sweat. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

He's def pouring that shit on his head by the gallon these days and probably hitting it with the hairspray to hold it as best as possible. When I see him in commercials with solid hair all I do is shake my head lol.

based off the pictures I've seen, I think he may have already gotten some work done on his hairline but it didnt turn out great, so he's still resorting to fibers. thats just my opinion/thought on it

go sixers

Edited by hairlossPA

• Administrators

Without a doubt he's using hair loss concealer. He's not the only basketball player to do it, a few years ago there was a guy who used DermMatch and it looked like he shoe polished his entire head. Hair loss concealers are meant to boost or enhance your hair, not to be a replacement. This is why these sorts of disasters happen.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread