Looking for a reasonably priced consult in New York/New Jersey

• Administrators

I don't believe Dr. Bloxham charges for consults. 

Edit: Correction I have been informed that Dr. Bloxham charges $75 for consultations.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Moderators

Have you tried True & Dorin? The last I checked they had free consultations. They are located at 499 7th Ave. It's near the corner of 37th St and W 7th Ave.

Al

Forum Moderator

(formerly BeHappy)

I am a forum moderator for hairrestorationnetwork.com. I am not a Dr. and I do not work for any particular Dr. My opinions are my own and may not reflect the opinions of other moderators or the owner of this site. I am also a hair transplant patient and repair patient. You can view some of my repair journey here.

• Administrators

^Yes like @BeHappy mentioned True&Dorin are excellent physicians as well definitely worth checking out.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Moderators
14 hours ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

I have been informed that Dr. Bloxham charges $75 for consultations.