I am scared to death I have naturally severely a low donor density area

Beebz

Density doesn't look the best to be honest but I'm no expert ,you need to get some opinions from recommended Docs who will give their opinion, its amazing what some of them can achieve even with poor donor, but better to get an honest appraisal rather than someone just telling you what you want to hear .

Im no expert, i have had a ht and been researching for quite a long time now. In my opinion i dont think any clinic is going to be able to get you anywhere near the result i imagine you are looking for. I obviously hope im wrong,but your a nw7 with very thin donor. Pretty much the hardest case to take on. This is a tough ask,but good luck mate. Let usknow

My advice is to stay off the website until you have your consult with the doctor.

Not going to do you a bit of good with people here telling you their opinions and raising or deflating your hope. You will start to go mad. You can only control what you can control. You picked a great clinic and they won't steer you wrong. Just my personal opinion but the mental aspect of it is the hardest part. I would wait and listen to what the clinic says and I wish you the very best.

not looking too promising to be honest. whats your body and beard hair like? are you sure you even want to thin the area out even more? fut would not be advisable as you would find it very tough to hide the scar.

I can grow a full beard, not sure how the density is.......I have a TON of body hair front and back (sigh) but I hear Shapiro doesn't do body hair.

• Administrators