Need help, now confused by new information

About my situation.

I am almost 31 years old, suffering from hair loss since about 2 years. Finasteride has helped me to stabilize the loss, no sides.

Here is my story.

I have been researching online for about 6 months. Strip is out of the question, I want to keep my future options open. I have focused on the Belgian doctors, they seem to have a lot of FUE experience.

My research focused on:

• · Patient experience
  • · Before and after pictures
  • · Direct contact with the clinics

On my initial list: Bisanga, Feriduni, Mwamba

I made up my mind about going to Feriduni based on all my criteria.

However I recently read a patient review about dr. Feriduni stating that the doctor is hardly involved during FUE treatments, it is virtually all done by his techs.

My questions : should I discard Feriduni based on this fact, or should I just concentrate on the results of his team of technicians?

Both Mwamba & Bisanga worked on me in separate surgeries as trainees under the great FUE doc of Georgia, USA.. I had poor growth and donor scars, but don't listen to me. I'm just a very experienced FUE patient. Everyone else will tell you how great they are.

I went to Dr De Reys in Belgium because I found out that he does all the extractions himself.

Some guys here says 'technicians' are really important but I wanted an actual surgeon to do the work - afterr all that's what I'm paying for!

I don't buy the fatigue thing either, a trained experienced surgeon knows how to pace himself - that's the job.

IF anythign I'd be more worried about people without medical training cutting away on my head!

Anyway here's my journal:

https://www.hairrestorationnetwork.com/eve/165487-5000-fue-dr-de-reys-5.html

Good luck!

Will