Hello All,

I have been doing this job since 2002.

I use Choi Hair Transplanter / implanter Pen technique. With this technique, I use small pen needles which has 6-7-8 diameters for planting grafts into recipient sites. After the surgery, patient's recovery is faster and the result is natural.

To extract the grafts from the donor area, we use small blade called micro-motor, it has 0.7-0.8 mm diameter and does not harm donor hairs' roots.

Please check the pictures to see my technique. All of the pictures and videos belong to my work.

Thank you for your comments about the results.

Best,

395765_215238698565469_870730531_n.jpg.50ac5a8b4b03be527a2d13edc56e54f3.jpg

404371_215238768565462_850615106_n.jpg.cfac199702bd5ad3aea8569990b1ac7d.jpg

395353_215238928565446_1896685755_n.jpg.a3ea49eb41fd50efcacfc89ec6cf96d5.jpg

398124_215239038565435_858479888_n.jpg.51a6eeb969a3e6d537e94ef2c12800a6.jpg

398453_215239408565398_1651283332_n.jpg.c25218591a557ef7fceddac609e55e3a.jpg

400542_215239175232088_479915848_n.jpg.e5ea0dd033d77a6bccac31ccb6847cb9.jpg

Edited by DrHakanDOGANAY

Dr. Doganay,

Thank you for sharing some example of your excellent FUE work. The results look very impressive.

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Dr. Doganay,

Where do we go to see the images? Is there anyway you could share the 3,900 graft case in this thread?

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"

Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, the Hair Loss Learning Center, the Hair Loss Q&A Blog, and the Hair Restoration Forum

All opinions are my own and my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.

Dr. Doganay,