Hair Transplant with Dr. Meshkin

romeo09

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Dr. Meshkin always does excellent work. 3000 grafts will make a huge difference!

Finasteride 1.25 mg. daily

Avodart 0.5 mg. daily

Spironolactone 50 mg twice daily

5 mg. oral Minoxidil twice daily

Biotin 1000 mcg daily

Multi Vitamin daily

Damn, with all the stuff you put in your hair are you like a negative NW1? :D

romeo,

Congratulations on your recent hair transplant with Dr. Meshkin! I hope you'll continue to update us on your progress.

Good luck and happy growing!

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

I have cut my hair myself so that i can clean my scar neatly...i havent touched the grafts though.!

Looks like the scar is getting healed...it hurts a bit while i'm sleeping and probably once i get my stitches removed it would be less painful.!

These are few closeup photos.

CIMG1036.jpg.14d63e2ce485b27a79f2e8b94c5576e7.jpg

CIMG1078.jpg.d208f6e57694fe2a646f1e0ffecf6e36.jpg

CIMG1087.jpg.ec1a6c0e0cfaad79651e9b574d9144a4.jpg

CIMG1090.jpg.88b59a1087638c0486515d8111ddb4a7.jpg

Scar.jpg.42b1d03c8712757a6275b83701e4a57a.jpg

Yea they are falling off...it pains a bit at the scar area while i'm sleeping..I think probably once the stitches are removed i'll feel much comfort.!!

how bout you?

Im doin good man. Just waiting for all scabs to completely fall off before I start Rogaine, but everything is looking good. Looks like things are going well for you too. Hope the scar area pain is now gone and that after the stitches are removed you do not have any issue. Just reviewed your pics, looks good. Happy Growing and good luck.

Hi Romeo 09,