hairmax lasercomb

can anyone please advise me if using the laser comb will help.i had my 2nd procedure 2 weeks ago 1684 strip procedure all to front.i just want to make sure before i start.thanks.iam new to this forum

can anyone please advise me if using the laser comb will help.i had my 2nd procedure 2 weeks ago 1684 strip procedure all to front.i just want to make sure before i start.thanks.iam new to this forum

A few support, most dont. Whilst it can do no harm to your hair, the laser light in the comb is not intense enough to penetrate the skin and reach the base of the follicle where it would be necessary.

Conduct a search on this forum under laser and Dr Feller. He fronts a very informative arguement, explanation with pics regarding the ineffectiveness of the laser comb!

Patient Advisor for Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic 

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

There is no proper science backing up the lasercomb, i've read the study that was done on it, and there's a reason they don't refer back to it. Poor results.

IMO - You are better off with copper peptides. There are two of these products that I recommend, and that have scientific research backing them up with improved results. Graftcyte, or a cheaper option is Tricomin.

To find out more about the healing properties of copper peptides see www.skinbiology.com.

--------------------------------------

My Hair Loss Website - Hair Transplant with Dr. Feller

Dr Feller Jan '09 2000 grafts

Dr Lorenzo Dec '15 2222 grafts