What coffee do you drink?

Nioli

Fun topic....

I like Starbucks coffee...........can't remember if that's what it's called but they sell it there and it's what I buy and drink. Normally have iced latte's with soymilk though occasionally I drink hot coffee if it's cold outside.

What brand is Javaberry? Is it hot coffee?

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

Originally posted by hairbank:

Fun topic....

I like Starbucks coffee...........can't remember if that's what it's called but they sell it there and it's what I buy and drink. Normally have iced latte's with soymilk though occasionally I drink hot coffee if it's cold outside.

What brand is Javaberry? Is it hot coffee?

I don't know how to say about a brand. Everything I know about Javaberry is that I drink it and that it has the smooothest taste. "it's what I buy and drink". icon_smile.gif

What is hot coffee? I drink it hot if you mean it.

Nioli-

Hot coffee is just that, coffee served hot! Not sure where you're located, but in the United States Starbucks, and other franchises, have started serving gourmet coffees both hot and cold (usually mixed with something and uniquely flavored)...........I drink both but like espresso (finely ground coffee) with vanilla soymilk..........try it sometime!

Hairbank

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

Cool-

That's the best kind icon_cool.gif. Starbucks Coffee is fairly expensive............my Iced Soy Latte costs $4.19 icon_frown.gif.

Peace...