Anyone tried Provillus........

pimmers

Hi guys, I'm 24 and thinning like crazy. Always had thick hair, and then bang,it caught up with me. Thanks!

Been using nioxin and nanogen. I dont know if they do a thing.

Provillus - I have been reading some great things about this, and was wondering if anyone has given it a testdrive yet?

thanks

I would skip the nonsense and take propecia if I was you. It works

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

• 9 months later...

I was actually just reading about this. I haven't seen any negative criticism about it on any websites yet...but I haven't read all the forums about it. I decided to have a chat with someone on their site for live help. Sounded like a lot of sales gimics and not enough real information. I'd be curious to find out more myself...but I would get on Propecia which has a high success rate for sure.

Bill

• 6 months later...

Hi everyone,

I've just written a review about this based on peoples feedback. I found out that Provillus and propecia can be used together as they both tackle different phases of DHT production.

Its natural and has no sexual side effects which a lot of DHT inhibitors do. It comes in tablet and solution but the solution can only be bought in the US for some reason. It also has a 90-Day money back guarantee which I think is a really great ploy.

The only negatives I know are that some people had stomach problems for a few days after they started taking it, and that some people have an allergic reaction to its main ingreadient Saw Palmetto.

The full Provillus Review (Link removed)

(Signature removed by Falceros - Co-Moderator of this community due to promotional material. Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.

• 2 weeks later...

waste of money

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True